white line white line

Technical Conference in Atyrau

On September 28 – 30, 2004 our company, jointly with our partner Sundstrand International Corporation, held a technical conference on using high-velocity LMV centrifugal pumps for maintaining strata pressure on oil and gas-fields.

The idea of the conference belongs to Embamunaigaz, a large oil-refining enterprise in Kazakhstan, who kindly granted accommodation to the visiting specialists as well as a meeting hall for the conference.

The conference was visited by more than forty specialists representing nine oil-refining companies.

Sundstrand International Corporation was represented by Mr Lee, regional manager (England); Mr Giem, constructing engineer (France); Mr Filaleev, Director of Moscow representative office of Sundstrand International Corporation. The conference was started by an overview of the whole LMV pump series manufactured in the USA, France, England, and Japan. This was followed by discussing the issues of correct compilation of technical inquiries for pumps, as well as selection and handling of mechanical seals.

Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

English
white line white line

Техническое совещание в Атырау

28 – 30 сентября 2004 г. наша компания совместно с нашим давним партнером компанией "Sundstrand International S.A." проводило техническое совещание по применению высокоскоростных центробежных насосов серии LMV для поддержания пластового давления на нефтяных и газовых промыслах.

Совещание проводилось по инициативе казахского нефтедобывающего предприятия "Эмбамунайгаз", которое любезно предоставило свою базу для проживания приехавших специалистов и зал для проведения совещания.

На совещании было зарегистрировано более сорока специалистов, представляющих 9 нефтедобывающих компаний.

От компании "Sundstrand International S.A." в совещании приняли участие господин Ли – региональный менеджер (Англия), господин Гием – инженер-конструктор (Франция), господин Филалеев – директор Московского офиса "Sundstrand International S.A.".

В начале совещания был сделан общий обзор всего спектра насосов серии LMV выпускаемых компанией "Sundstrand International S.A." на заводах в США, Франции, Англии и Японии. Затем были затронуты вопросы, касающиеся правильности составления заказчиком технического задания для изготовления насосов. Так же были освещены вопросы, связанные с выбором механических уплотнений и требованиями к их эксплуатации.


Сообщить об ошибке на сайте ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH