Русский
white line white line

Representative Office of ENCE GmbH (АООО «ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») in Russia

The main philosophy of the ENCE GmbH Representative Office in Russia is to find high-quality solutions on the following stages of project realization:

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering
  • optimal selection of the equipment according to the project parameters;
  • timely equipment supply and engineering solutions;
  • installation supervision and project maintenance service;
  • expert consulting service during commissioning and start-up;
  • aftersales warranty service;
  • consumable materials and spare parts for routine repair and overhaul.

The motto of the ENCE GmbH Representative Office in Russia is to provide modern and reliable equipment, first-class service and mutually beneficial partnership.

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering

The ENCE GmbH Representative Office works in chemical, oil-and-gas, mining and energy industrial branches. The company’s experts specialize in solving complex issues with regard to industrial reconstruction (modernization), as well as supplying the projects with the equipment that meet the strictest international standards and leading research and development.

The employees of the ENCE GmbH Representative Office (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) not only seek to participate in the technical solutions development, but also are also ready to develop investment decisions for long-term engineering projects.

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering

The experts of the ENCE GmbH Representative Office have an experience and knowledge necessary to successfully adapt the equipment for a specific technology and project. They can also participate in the engineering, integration of the major operating devices and units in the specific industrial space or site, as well as to carry out the full scope of services including the installation supervision and start up and commissioning.

Apart from warranty and post-warranty service, the engineers of the Representative Office in Russia, together with the ENCE GmbH Head Office experts, constantly increase the efficiency of production technologies. We offer the full scope of engineering services during the construction of a new plant or when reconstructing the existing one. Therefore, we are aimed at offering solutions that meet the requirements and capabilities of the customer to the utmost.

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering

Moreover, we guarantee that only well-qualified managers and engineers with a vast experience and knowledge of all the peculiarities and circumstances (legal or technical) at different stages of the project, work in all representative offices and affiliated companies of ENCE GmbH in Russia.

This contributes to a more high-quality service for our customers.


Innovation and new industrial development

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering

Given the resource-based economy model in Russia and fluctuating prices in the energy-resources market, the main activity of the company is to develop and create innovative energy-saving engineering solutions, which ensure independent energy supply to various facilities of oil and gas and petrochemical plants as well as energy-saving modernization of the existing productions in oil and gas, petrochemical and metallurgy branches.

Innovative solutions offered by the Company are currently not so well known at the Russian industrial market, despite the fact that in Europe and in the US, they have already caused a sensation not only in oil and gas and petrochemical branches, but in many other industries as well.

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering

The main business area of the engineering department of the company ENCE GmbH is searching, development and introduction of the up-to-date advanced and innovative technologies into the Russia and CIS technical markets. These technologies have already gained an excellent reputation in the western countries and will enable the Russian companies to move to a new European economic and environmental level by increasing the efficiency and minimizing the operating costs.

The offered electrical generation units on fuel elements that ensure the production of electric power from oil gases and hydrogen raw materials are of particular interest for the Russian technical market. For more information, please visit www.energy-units.ru

The representative office experts provide modern and innovative solutions for the processes of oil heating and desalting.

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering

The experts from the Moscow Representative Office and the OOO INTECH GmbH experts actively implement a new generation burners in ammonia manufacturing reformers, which ensures the 5-10% natural gas saving.

Together with the ENCE GmbH Metallurgy Department and the BUKANG machine building plant (Republic of Korea), the experts of the representative offices in Lipetsk, Cherepovets and Moscow, participate in the modernization of submersible equipment in steel band hot dip galvanizing. Thanks to the usage of stellite special type and the combined usage of the ceramic-covered materials, they managed to reach the significant service life increase of the parts in the melted zinc.

Spheres of activity of ENCE GmbH Representative Office in Russia

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering
  • Oil and gas fields
  • Chemical and petrochemical industry plants
  • Oil and gas processing plants
  • Metallurgical plants
  • Nuclear and power plants
  • Ore-dressing plants

Services provided by the Representative Office of ENCE GmbH in Russia

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering
  • Development and implementation of non-standard engineering solutions that help to solve the existing industrial issues;
  • Development and turnkey supply of complex technological units;
  • Engineering services that include modernization of the existing technologies and addition of new stages to the existing industrial processes;
  • Supplies of main and auxiliary process equipment (laboratory, analytical quality testing equipment, pipe scraping equipment, welding and installation equipment) for piping, shut-off and control valves, electric equipment, instrumentation and controls according to the customer’s requirements;
  • Conducting industrial inspections;
  • Supply with consumable materials and spare parts for routine repair and overhaul.
equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering

The following services are provided within a specific project (supply):

  • Installation supervision and project service maintenance
  • Expert consulting services during commissioning
  • Warranty service management
  • Post-warranty service management as an option

History of the ENCE GmbH Representative Office in Russia

In 1996, before the official registration of ENCE GmbH in Switzerland, a team of professional engineers in Chemical Machine Building started to realize the first engineering projects in cooperation with OOO "INTECH GmbH" / Moscow, Russia. The latter triggered the creation of a parent company (ENCE GmbH) to become its main branch office and service center in Russia later.

INTECH GmbH

Address: OOO "INTECH GmbH" (LLC)
Russia, 105082, Moscow, Malaya Pochtovaya str.10
Tel.: +7 (499) 322-10-57
+7 (499) 261-08-45
Fax: +7 (499) 263-14-38
E-Mail: info@intech-gmbh.ru
Detailed information: www.intech-gmbh.com

15/04/1999 is the official establishment date of the ENCE GmbH Head Office in Switzerland.

ENCE GmbH Address:
Hostattweg 2, CH-6052, Hergiswil NW, Schweiz
Tel.: +41 / (0)41-632 53 67
Fax: +41 / (0)41-632 53 68
E-Mail: info@ence.ch
Detailed information: www.ence.ch

In 2002, ENCE GmbH registered its Representative Office (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in Moscow and purchased the office building at the place of its registration.

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering

Address of the Official Representative Office of ENCE GmbH in Moscow:
Russia, 105082, Moscow, Malaya Pochtovaya str. 10
Tel.: + 7 (495) 225-57-86
Fax: +7 (499) 261-07-21
+7 (499) 263-13-37
E-Mail: info@ence.ch
Detailed information: www.ence-gmbh.ru/eng/representatives_Russia

In April 2008, the ENCE GmbH Representative Office was also officially registered in the Ural region.

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering

Address: Ural Region Representative Office
Russia, 622001 Nizhny Tagil
Novostroy str., 20A, office 18
Tel.: +7 (3435) 41-73-56
Fax: +7 (3435) 41-73-56
E-Mail: N.Tagil@ence.ch
Detailed information: www.ence-gmbh.ru/eng/representatives_ural

In June 2011, the Representative Office of the engineering and manufacturing company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in Lipetsk was opened.

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering

Address of the Representative Office in Lipetsk:
Russia, Lipetsk, Sovetskaya str. 46
Tel.: : +7 (915) 324 40 50
E-Mail: dorn@ence.ch
Detailed information: www.ence-gmbh.ru/eng/representatives_lipetsk

In December 2011, the Representative Office of the engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) was registered in Cherepovets, Vologda region.

Address of the Representative Office in Cherepovets:
Russia, 162614, Vologda region, Cherepovets, Gorkogo str. 32, office 614/2

Tel.: + 7(915) 324 40 50
+7 (8202) 55 22 72
Mob. tel.: +7 (931) 517 15 16
E-Mail: dorn@ence.ch
Detailed information: www.ence-gmbh.ru/eng/representatives_cherepovets

INTECH GmbH

In January 2012, the local service company and engineering department OOO “ENCE Engineering” was registered in Moscow.

Address of the OOO “ENCE Engineering”:

Russia, 105082, Moscow, Malaya Pochtovaya str. 10
Tel.: + 7 (495) 225-57-86
Fax: +7 (499) 261-07-21
+7 (499) 263-13-37
E-Mail: info@ence.ch
Tel.: + 7 (495) 225-57-86
Fax: +7 (499) 261-07-21
+7 (499) 263-13-37
E-Mail: info@ence.ch
Detailed information: www.ence-pumps.ru

In November 2015, the Representative Office of the engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) was established in Magnitogorsk, Chelyabinsk region.

The supervisor of the Representative Office: Mr. Andrey B. Dorn
E-mail: dorn@ence.ch
Tel.: +7 (915) 324 40 50

The head of the Representative Office: Mr. Rinat H. Karimov
E-Mail: karimov_rh@ence.ch
Tel.: +7 (937) 497 16 26
+7 (987) 494 74 39

Detailed information: www.ence-gmbh.ru/eng/representatives_magnitogorsk

ENCE GmbH was initially founded in Russia as an engineering company that dealt with equipment problems in production of nitrogen, phosphate and related fertilizers, ammonia synthesis and in allied productions.

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering

As a result, the Company has established most contacts with the plants in this particular branch and acquired an immense experience in modifying and replacing of the obsolete and worn-out equipment in basic and auxiliary processes. b business links with more than 20 major manufacturers of chemical fertilizers were established, including JCS ACRON, V.Novgorod, JSC Dorogobuzh, Dorogobuzh, Smolensk region, JSC Nevinnomysskiy AZOT, Nevinnomyssk, JSC Cherepovetskiy AZOT, Cherepovets, Vologda region, JSC NAK AZOT, Novomoskovsk, Tula region, JSC Minudobreniya, Rossosh, JSC Kirovo-Chepetskiy Khimicheskiy Kombinat imeni B.P. Konstantinova, Kirovo – Chepetsk, JSC AZOT, Chshokino, JSC Voskresenskiye Mineralnye Udobreniya, Voskresensk, JSC Balakovskiye Mineralnye Udobreniya, Public Corp (Balakovo), Meleuzskiye Minudobreiya Public Corp (Meleuz), etc. However, our Company cooperates with the plants not only from the central Russia. Our experts often travel to the Ural region and other more remote regions of Russia. As a tradition, the Company actively cooperates with chemical plants in Perm region. Our loyal customers in this region are JSC Uralkaliy; JSC AZOT, Berezniki; JSC Metafraks, Gubakha; JSC AZOT, Kemerovo; JSC Kamteks-Khimprom, Perm, we are currently developing contacts with JSC Sibur Khimprom and Lukoil-Permnefteorgsintez.

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering

The successful cooperation between our Company and the chemical plants in Russia is based on the experienced and highly qualified expert team of the Company's Moscow Representative Office. Our experts all have technical education; they previously worked in research centers for technology development. Some of them have dealt with supply of various technological equipment, package plants, spare parts and components to the above-mentioned plants since the Soviet times.

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering

Irrespectively of the difficulty of the task and the enquiry volume, our Company always addresses the task and always replies to every enquiry of each customer. There are no "small" contracts for the Company; we supply any amount of spare parts on the customer’s demand. The Company’s experts’ goal is not to gain one-time profit, but to establish long-term partnership and accomplish all the customer’s tasks through the systematic work with each client.

Since 2002, when the first office of the company ENCE in Russia was opened in Moscow, the continuous development of the company in different industrial branches has begun. At the moment, the Representative Office experts are divided into the following departments:

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering
  • Chemical industry (ammonia, methanol, sulphur and phosphoric acid production as well as nitrogen-based, phosphoric, potash and complex fertilizers);
  • Gas and chemical industry (ethylene, propylene, plastics, rubber and raw rubber production);
  • Oil refining;
  • Oil and gas extraction;
  • Ferrous/Non-ferrous metallurgy;
  • Energetic.

As the branch of offices developed, the newly established departments included different employees from different representative offices. The Head Company decided that the control of departments, coordination of their work, liabilities distribution and participation interest in the projects of each section department shall be done from the Moscow office. At the same time, the heads of the representative offices shall financially and economically report to the supervisors of the Head Office.

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering

The list of customers with whom the company’s experts continuously cooperate, is very long. For more information concerning the customers, you can visit special pages of out main website:

The experts from the manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH have prepared a presentation on the developed and finished projects in Russia, in which the experts from Russian representative offices actively participated during the past few years:

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering

You can refer to the special page of our website to see the list of the supplied equipment for different fields covered by ENCE GmbH and all its representative offices in Russia www.ence-gmbh.ru/eng/offered_equip

In each specific case, we try to offer the most efficient technical solutions, installation technology, as well as maximum service for minimum maintenance and repair expenses.

Furthermore, ENCE GmbH Representative Office in Moscow established the divisions of Automation and Engineering and Construction in 2004. These divisions are meant to provide the technical support in the realization of complex projects.

equipment delivery/supply, pumps/pumping equipment, russian engeenering

ENCE GmbH representative offices in Russia, as well as its subsidiaries, has made the development of the engineering sphere a b priority, due to which our employees or whole expert teams from different departments participate in the developments, the installation of the equipment into the process line, as well as in the commissioning and maintenance works that follow – all according to the customers’ requests.

The products supplied by the Company can be paid either in foreign currency on DAP and CIP terms or in Russian Rubles through the Company’s subsidiaries on DDP basis and delivered to the Company’s warehouse in Moscow or to the warehouse of the customer.

For detailed information about ENCE GmbH, its activities in other regions or the services provided please visit our main website www.ence.ch


Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

English
white line white line

Представительство компании ENCE GmbH (АООО "ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ") в РОССИИ

Основная идеология представительства компании ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ): высококвалифицированное решение задач на следующих этапах реализации проекта:

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание
  • оптимальный подбор оборудования соответствующего проектным параметрам;
  • обеспечение своевременных поставок оборудования и инженерных решений;
  • шеф-монтаж и сервисное сопровождение проекта;
  • экспертно - консультационные услуги при проведении пуско-наладочных работ;
  • организация сервиса гарантийного обслуживания;
  • обеспечение расходными материалами и запчастями для нужд текущего и капитального ремонта;

Девиз представительства компании ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) в России: современная и надежная техника, лучший сервис, взаимовыгодное партнерство!

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание

Сфера деятельности представительства компании ENCE GmbH в России – промышленные предприятия химической, нефтегазовой, горно-металлургической промышленности и энергетики. Специалисты представительства компании ENCE GmbH специализируются на решении комплексных проблем по реконструкции (модернизации) производств, а также сопровождении проектов поставкой оборудования, отвечающего наилучшим мировым стандартам и ведущим научным разработкам.

Сотрудники представительства компании ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) не только стремятся к участию в технических решениях, но и готовы участвовать в разработке инвестиционных решений по долгосрочным инжиниринговым проектам.

Компания не только стремится к участию в технических решениях, но и готова участвовать в инвестициях по долгосрочным инжиниринговым проектам.

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание

Специалисты представительства в России компании ENCE GmbH обладают необходимым опытом и знаниями для адаптации оборудования под конкретную технологию и проект, а также способны участвовать в разработках на стадии проектирования и привязки основных рабочих агрегатов и узлов в выделенном производственном помещении или площадке, оказывать полный сервис, включающий шеф монтажные и пуско-наладочные работы.

Помимо гарантийного и пост гарантийного обслуживания инженеры представительства в России совместно со специалистами головной компании ENCE GmbH постоянно работают над повышением эффективности применяемых технологий производства. При строительстве нового производства или реконструкции действующего предлагается полный комплекс услуг инжиниринга. Таким образом, мы стремимся предлагать решения, максимально отвечающие требованиям и возможностям заказчика.

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание

Кроме того, мы с уверенностью можем сказать, что в во всех представительствах компании ENCE GmbH в России и филиалах работают высококвалифицированные менеджеры и инженеры, имеющие большой опыт работы и знающие все особенности и условия (юридические и технические), возникающие на различных стадиях осуществления проектов.

Это способствуют наиболее качественному сервису, который мы предоставляем нашим клиентам.


Инновации и новые разработки в промышленности

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание

Принимая во внимание модель сырьевой экономики России и нестабильный рынок цен на энергоресурсы, основным направлением деятельности компании является развитие и создание инновационных энергосберегающих технических решений, позволяющих автономно обеспечивать энергоресурсами различные объекты нефтегазового и нефтехимического комплекса, проведение энергосберегающих модернизаций существующих производств в нефтегазовой, нефтехимической и металлургической промышленности.

Предлагаемые компанией инновационные решения в настоящий момент не известны на Российском промышленном рынке, и это несмотря на то, что в Европе и Америке уже давно произвели настоящий фурор в области не только нефтегаза и нефтехимии, но и во многих других отраслях промышленностей.

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание

Главным направлением деятельности инжинирингового подразделения компании ENCE GmbH является поиск создание и вывод на промышленный рынок России и стран СНГ актуальных передовых инновационных технических решений уже отлично зарекомендовавших себя на Западе и позволяющих Российским компаниям, повышая КПД предприятий и минимизируя затраты на содержание, выйти на новый для себя европейский уровень по экономическим и экологическим показателям.

В данном направлении особый интерес для российского промышленного рынка представляют предлагаемые компанией электро-генерационные установки на топливных элементах, позволяющие получать электроэнергию из нефтяных газов и водородного сырья. Дополнительная информация на сайте www.energy-units.ru

Современные и инновационные решения предлагаются сотрудниками представительств в процессах нагрева и обессоливания нефти.

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание

Специалисты представительства в Москве и сотрудники ООО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ активно внедряют в печах риформинга в производстве аммиака горелки нового поколения, позволяющие сэкономить 5-15 % природного газа.

Совместно с сотрудниками металлургического подразделения компании ENCE GmbH и специалистами машиностроительного завода BUKANG ( Республика Корея ) сотрудники представительств в Липецке, Череповце и Москве участвуют в модернизации погружного оборудования в линиях горячего цинкования стальной полосы. За счет использования специальной марки стеллена и комбинированного применения материалов с керамическим покрытием удалось достигнуть существенного увеличения срока службы деталей, работающих в расплавленном цинке.

Сфера деятельности представительства ENCE GmbH (АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) в РОССИИ.

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание
  • Нефтяные и газовые месторождения
  • Предприятия химической и нефтехимической промышленности
  • Предприятия нефтегазоперерабатывающей промышленности
  • Предприятия металлургической промышленности
  • Предприятия энергетической и атомной промышленности
  • Предприятия рудообогатительной отрасли

Предоставляемые услуги представительства ENCE GmbH (АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) в РОССИИ

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание
  • Разработка нестандартных инженерных решений для решения существующих производственных проблем и аппаратурное их оформление
  • Разработка и поставка комплексных технологических установок "под ключ"
  • Инжиниринговые услуги в рамках которых проведение модернизаций существующих технологий или добавление новых стадий к существующим на производстве процессам
  • Поставки основного и вспомогательного технологического оборудования (лабораторное, аналитическое оборудование контроля качества, оборудование для чистки труб, сварочное и монтажное оборудование) трубопроводов, запорно-регулирующей арматуры, электрооборудования, приборов КИПиА под технические требования заказчика
  • Проведение промышленных экспертиз
  • Обеспечение расходными материалами и запчастями для нужд текущего и капитального ремонта
инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание

В рамках выполнения конкретного проекта (поставки) предоставляются следующие услуги:

  • шеф-монтаж и сервисное сопровождение проекта
  • экспертно-консультационные услуги при проведении пуско - наладочных работ
  • организация сервиса гарантийного обслуживания
  • по желанию, организация постгарантийного обслуживания

История развития представительства ENCE GmbH (АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) в РОССИИ

В 1996 году еще до официальной регистрации компании ENCE GmbH в Швейцарии команда инженеров – специалистов в химическом машиностроении уже начала осуществление инжиниринговых проектов в сотрудничестве с фирмой ООО "ИНТЕХ ГмбХ" / Москва, Россия. Фирма ООО "ИНТЕХ ГмбХ" дала первоначальный толчок создания головной компании ENCE GmbH и в последствии стала базовым филиалом и сервисным центром в России.

INTECH GmbH

Адрес: ООО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ
Россия, Москва, 105082, ул. М.Почтовая 10
Тел.: +7 (499) 322-10-57
+7 (499) 261-08-45
Факс: +7 (499) 263-14-38
E-Mail: info@intech-gmbh.ru
Подробная информация: www.intech-gmbh.ru


15.04.1999 г. является официальной датой основания в Швейцарии головной компании ENCE GmbH.

Адрес: ENCE GmbH
Hostattweg 2, CH-6052, Hergiswil NW, Schweiz
Тел.: +41 / (0)41-632 53 67
Факс: +41 / (0)41-632 53 68
E-Mail: info@ence.ch
Подробная информация: www.ence.ch


В 2002 году компания ENCE GmbH зарегистрировала официальное представительство компании ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) в Москве и купила в собственность офис по месту регистрации представительства в г. Москве.

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание

Адрес: Представительство АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ в Москве
Россия, Москва, 105082, ул. М.Почтовая 10
Тел.: + 7 (495) 225-57-86
Факс: +7 (499) 263-13-37
+7 (499) 261-07-21
E-Mail: info@ence.ch
Подробная информация: www.ence-gmbh.ru/representatives_Russia


В апреле 2008 года было официально зарегистрировано представительство компании ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) в уральском регионе

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание

Адрес: Представительство в Уральском регионе
Россия, 622001 г. Нижний Тагил
ул. Новострой д. 20А офис 18
Тел.: +7 (3435) 41-73-56
факс: +7 (3435) 41-73-56
E-Mail: N.Tagil@ence.ch
Подробная информация: www.ence-gmbh.ru/rus/representatives_ural


В июне 2011 года состоялось открытие представительства производственно-инжиниринговой компании ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) в городе Липецк.

Адрес: Представительство в г. Липецк
Россия, г. Липецк, ул. Советская, д.46
Тел: +7 (915) 324 40 50
E-Mail: dorn@ence.ch
Подробная информация: www.ence-gmbh.ru/rus/representatives_lipetsk


В декабре 2011 года было зарегистрировано и приступило к работе представительство компании ENCE GmbH в Вологодской области, городе Череповец.

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание

Адрес: Представительство в г. Череповец
Россия, 162614, Вологодская область, г. Череповец,
ул. М. Горького, 32, офис 614/2
Тел: +7 (915) 324 40 50
   +7 (8202) 55 22 72
Моб.тел: +7 (931) 517 15 16
E-Mail: dorn@ence.ch
Подробная информация: www.ence-gmbh.ru/rus/representatives_cherepovets


INTECH GmbH

В январе 2012 года была зарегистрирована локальная сервисная компания и инжиниринговый центр ООО "ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг" в городе Москва.

Адрес: ООО ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг
Россия, Москва, 105082, ул. М.Почтовая 10
Тел.: + 7 (495) 225-57-86
Факс: +7 (499) 263-13-37
+7 (499) 261-07-21
E-Mail: info@ence.ch
Подробная информация: www.ence-pumps.ru


В ноябре 2015 года состоялось открытие представительства инжиниринговой компании ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) в городе Магнитогорск, Челябинской области.

Куратор представительства: Дорн Андрей Борисович
E-Mail: dorn@ence.ch
Тел.: +7 (915) 324 40 50

Глава представительства: Каримов Ринат Ханифович
E-Mail: karimov_rh@ence.ch
Тел.: +7 (937) 497 16 26
+7 (987) 494 74 39
Подробная информация: www.ence-gmbh.ru/rus/representatives_magnitogorsk

Изначально, компания "ENCE GmbH" была основана для работы в России как инжиниринговая компания по решению проблем с оборудованием в производстве азотных, фосфорных и смежных удобрений, синтеза аммиака и смежных производств.

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание

И, соответственно, именно в этой области промышленности компания наладила наибольшее количество контактов с заводами и имеет большой опыт в модернизации и замене устаревшего и изношенного оборудования в технологических процессах основных и вспомогательных производств. Установлены надежные деловые связи более чем с 20 основными заводами-производителями минеральных удобрений, в том числе с ОАО "АКРОН" г. В.Новгород, ОАО "Дорогобуж" г. Дорогобуж, Смоленская обл., ОАО "Невинномысский АЗОТ" г. Невинномысск, ОАО "Череповецкий АЗОТ" г. Череповец, Вологодская обл., ОАО "НАК АЗОТ" г. Новомосковск, Тульская обл., ОАО "Минудобрения" г. Россошь, ОАО "Кирово-Чепецкий Химический Комбинат имени Б.П.Константинова" г. Кирово-Чепецк, ОАО "АЗОТ" г. Щекино, ОАО "Воскресенские Минеральные Удобрения" г. Воскресенск, ОАО "Балаковские Минеральные Удобрения" г. Балаково, Мелеузовское ОАО "Минудобрения" г. Мелеуз и другие.

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание

При этом мы работаем с предприятиями не только центральной части России. Наши специалисты постоянно выезжают по заданиям компании в Уральский регион и более отдаленные части России. Компания традиционно активно работает с химическими предприятиями пермской области, и нашими постоянными заказчиками в этом регионе являются ОАО"Уралкалий", ОАО "АЗОТ", г. Березники, ОАО "Метафракс" г. Губаха, ОАО "АЗОТ" г. Кемерово, ОАО "Камтэкс-Химпром" г. Пермь, развивается сотрудничество с ОАО "Сибур-Химпром" и ОО "Лукойл- Пермьнефтеоргсинтез".

Успех нашей компании на российских предприятиях химической промышленности основан на богатом опыте и высокой квалификации специалистов компании, работающих в Московском филиале, которые имеют базовое техническое образование и ранее работали в исследовательских центрах по разработке данных технологий или еще во времени существования Советского Союза занимались поставками различного технологического оборудования, комплектных установок, запасных частей и комплектующих на данные предприятия.

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание

При этом, независимо от трудностей поставленных задач и объема запроса от заказчика наша компания всегда берется за проработку задания и обязательно дает ответ по любому запросу и любому заказчику. Для компании не существует "маленьких" контрактов, мы поставляем запасные части на любую сумму по желанию заказчика. Задача специалистов компании – не получение одноразовой прибыли, а планомерная работа с каждым заказчиком для установления добрых многолетних отношений и решения всего спектра возникающих у заказчика задач.

С 2002 года, когда компания ENCE GmbH открыла первый офис в России в городе Москве, началось планомерное развитие компании по различным секторам промышленности. В настоящее время сотрудники представительств в России разделены на следующие подразделения:

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание
  • химическая промышленность (производство аммиака, метанола, серной и фосфорной кислоты, а также азотных, фосфорных, калийных и комплексных удобрений),
  • газохимия (производство этилена, пропилена, пластических масс, изделий из резины и каучука)
  • нефтепереработка,
  • добыча нефти и газа,
  • черная и цветная металлургия,
  • энергетика.

По мере создания дополнительных офисов образованные департаменты стали включать в себя отдельных сотрудников различных представительств. Головной компанией было принято решение, что руководство департаментов, координация, распределение обязанностей и долевое участие в проектах по каждому секторальному департаменту осуществляется из московского офиса. При этом главы представительств ведут финансовую и хозяйственную отчетность перед кураторами головного офиса.

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание

Список заказчиков, с которыми сотрудники представительств ведут постоянную работу, весьма обширен и с ним можно ознакомиться на специальных страницах центрального сайта:

Специалистами производственно-инжиниринговой компании ENCE GmbH подготовлен презентационный материал по разработанным и выполненным проектам в России, в которых сотрудники представительств в России неизменно принимали участие, в течение последних нескольких лет:

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание

С перечнем поставляемого оборудования по различным направлениям деятельности компании ENCE GmbH и всех его представительств в России можно ознакомиться на специальной информационной странице нашего сайта: www.ence-gmbh.ru/rus/offered_equip

В каждом конкретном случае мы стараемся предложить самые экономичные технические решения, технологию монтажа, а также максимум услуг при минимальных расходах на техобслуживание и ремонты.

Кроме того в представительстве компании ENCE GmbH/Москва в 2004 году организованы отделы автоматизации и инженерно-конструкторский для оказания технической помощи при участии в комплексных разработках.

инжиниринг, пуско-наладка, шеф-монтаж, поставка под ключ, сервисное обслуживание

В представительствах компании ENCE GmbH в России и ее филиалах приоритетным считается развитие инжинирингового направления, в котором подразделения и отдельные сотрудники компании в зависимости от запросов заказчиков активно участвуют в проектных разработках, привязке предлагаемого оборудования или узла в производственно-технологической линии, в пуско-наладочных работах с последующем сервисным обслуживанием.

Компания осуществляет поставки как за валюту на условиях ДАП и CИП, так и за российские рубли через свои филиалы при поставке на условиях ДДП склад компании в Москве или непосредственно на склад заказчика.

Подробнее о компании ENCE GmbH, ее деятельности в других регионах и предоставляемых услугах можно узнать на основном сайте компании www.ence.ch

Сообщить об ошибке на сайте ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH